Results

14 Oct 2019-20 Oct 2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    A39

  • Monday, 14 October 2019

    A38

  • Sunday, 13 October 2019

    Sunday duplicate (26)

  • Friday, 11 October 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 10 October 2019

    37

  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    35

  • Monday, 7 October 2019

    A34

  • Sunday, 6 October 2019

    Sunday duplicate

  • Friday, 4 October 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 3 October 2019

    33

  • Monday, 30 September 2019

    A32

  • Sunday, 29 September 2019

    Sunday duplicate

  • Saturday, 28 September 2019

    a28

    B28

  • Thursday, 26 September 2019

    31

  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019

    A30

  • Monday, 23 September 2019

    A29

  • Sunday, 22 September 2019

    Pairs

  • Friday, 20 September 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 19 September 2019

    27

Add content