Results

  • Thursday, 20 July 2017

    82

  • Tuesday, 18 July 2017

    81

  • Monday, 17 July 2017

    A79

  • Sunday, 16 July 2017

    Sunday Duplicate

  • Thursday, 13 July 2017

    76

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017

    77

  • Monday, 10 July 2017

    A73

  • Sunday, 9 July 2017

    Pairs

  • Thursday, 6 July 2017

    72

  • Tuesday, 4 July 2017

    A74

Add content