Results

  • Thursday, 2 May 2019

    74

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

    A73

  • Monday, 29 April 2019

    71

  • Sunday, 28 April 2019

    Sunday duplicate

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 25 April 2019

    70

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

    A69

  • Monday, 22 April 2019

    a68

  • Thursday, 18 April 2019

    67

  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019

    A64

Add content