Results

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

    A86

  • Sunday, 26 May 2019

    Sunday evening duplicate

  • Friday, 24 May 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 23 May 2019

    85

  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019

    84

  • Monday, 20 May 2019

    A83

  • Sunday, 19 May 2019

    S82

  • Friday, 17 May 2019

    A

  • Thursday, 16 May 2019

    81

  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019

    80

Add content