Results

  • Thursday, 21 April 2016

    A75

  • Tuesday, 19 April 2016

    73

  • Monday, 18 April 2016

    A65

  • Sunday, 17 April 2016

    Pairs

  • Saturday, 16 April 2016

    72

  • Friday, 15 April 2016

    A

  • Thursday, 14 April 2016

    A71

  • Tuesday, 12 April 2016

    70

  • Monday, 11 April 2016

    A53

  • Sunday, 10 April 2016

    Pairs

Add content